Masthead

Main Content Area

Main Articles

Match Tickets

Advance Ticket Sales

Match tickets for all county games can be bought in advance directly from Scarborough Cricket Club 01723 365625

Hospitality

Hospitality is available during all county matches in the Presidents Marquee. Please call the club directly on 01723 365625 for bookings and further information.

Lunches In The Pavilion

Two course (£30), three course lunches (£35) or afternoon tea (£25) served in the dining room on the second floor of the Pavilion.
(In the event of no play on that day the credit can be used at another Yorkshire match).

SpecSavers County Championship

Match Date Adult Junior (U16) Senior (65+) Tickets Sales
Yorkshire v Lancashire Sun 14th June £18 Free with paying adult £12 Advance & via turnstiles
Yorkshire v Lancashire Mon 15th June £18 Free with paying adult £12 Advance & via turnstiles
Yorkshire v Lancashire Tue 16th June £18 Free with paying adult £12 Advance & via turnstiles
Yorkshire v Lancashire Wed 17th June £18 Free with paying adult £12 Turnstiles only
Yorkshire v Warwickshire Sun 23rd August £18 Free with paying adult £12 Advance & via turnstiles 
Yorkshire v Warwickshire Mon 24th August £18 Free with paying adult £12 Advance & via turnstiles
Yorkshire v Warwickshire Tue 25th August £18 Free with paying adult £12 Advance & via turnstiles
Yorkshire v Warwickshire Wed 26th August £18 Free with paying adult £12 Turnstiles only

 Royal London Cup

Match Date Adult Junior (U16) Senior (65+) Ticket Sales
Yorkshire v Nottinghamshire Sun 19th July £18 £5 £12 Advance & via turnstiles
Durham v Gloucestershire Tue 21st July £12 £1 £12 Advance & via turnstiles
Yorkshire v Warwickshire Fri 24th July £18 £1 £12 Advance & via turnstiles