Main Content Area

Main Articles

Main Top

Contact Us

Please let us know your first name.
Please let us know your last name.
Please let us know your email address.
Invalid Input
Please write a subject for your message.
Please let us know your message.
Invalid Input

Contact Details

Club Address

Scarborough Cricket Club, North Marine Road, Scarborough YO12 7TJ

Telephone - 01723 365 625

Club Secretary Colin Adamson 01723 365625
Commercial Manager Victoria Wilkinson 07841 016655
Finance Director Keith Grange 01723 863695
Development Rob Richtering 01723 365625
Ground Manager John Dodds 07801 944025
Cricket Committee Chairman    
Cricket Committee Secretary Ann Snowball 07584 621981
Head Coach Neil Elvidge 07584 689280
Club Welfare Officer Andrea Allison 07967 630468
Pavilion Manager June Dodds 0790 8033 237
Social Committee Angela Elvidge 07799 551996
Community Engagement Manager Emma Hopper  



Rob Richtering .k 01723 365625
Andrea Allison 07967 630468
Angela Elvidge 07799 551996
Ann Snowball 07584 621981

Coaching Staff & Junior Section Managers

Coach Alex Carrie    
Coach Dom Hiley    
Coach Mike Ward    
Coach Graham Clark    
Coach Neil Elvidge    
Coach Simon Taylor    
Coach Jenny Arnett    
Coach Nick Zakrzewski    
Coach Tom Bussey    
Coach Charlie Hopper    
Coach Tom Pratt    
Coach Dom Grunwell    

Team Captains

TitleNameEmail AddressTelephone
1st XI Sam Drury 07412 590208
2nd XI Mark Cook
07711 643650
3rd XI Richard Mainprize 07521577995


The Worshipfull The Mayor of the Borough of Scarborough Mr Simon Green

Honorary Life Members

H.R.H. The Duke of Edinburgh, K.G. K.T  
Mrs. N. Midgley Mr. C.B. Snell
Mr. J. Midgley Mr. C. White

Vice Presidents

Mr K. P. Grace Sir Tim Rice
Mr. A. J. Moor Mr. K. C. McCabe
The Rt. Hon. Lord Shaw of Northstead, D.L Dr. H. D. Bird, O.B.E., M.B.E., Hon.D(Univ), LL.D.
Hon. Freeman of the Borough of Scarborough Mr. D. Robinson Hon. Freeman of the Borough of Scarborough Mr. T. J. Boyes
Sir Michael Parkinson, C.B.E Mr. C. C. Clifford
Mr. J. M. Smith Mr. P. R. Hart
Sir Lawrence Byford, C.B.E, Q.P.M., LL.D Mr. R. A. Smith, T.D., LL.B., D.L.
Mr. D. Byas Mr. H. Gration MBE
Mr. J. Guthrie Sir Rodney Walker
Mr. A. Hadfield  Mr. J.W.T.Mustoe


Ashby Berry Coulsons Limited (Chartered Accountants).

Page Bottom