Main Content Area

Main Articles

Scarborough Cricket Club Officials

Patron - The Worshipfull The Mayor of the Borough of Scarborough 

President - Philip Hodson

Chairman - Paul Harrand


Honorary Life Members

H.R.H. The Duke of Edinburgh, K.G. K.T

Mr. C.B. Snell

Mrs. N. Midgley

Mr. J. Midgley

Mr. C. White


Vice Presidents

Mr. K. C. McCabe

Sir Tim Rice

Mr K. P. Grace

The Rt. Hon. Lord Shaw of Northstead, D.L

Dr. H. D. Bird, O.B.E., M.B.E., Hon.D(Univ), LL.D.

Mr. J.W.T. Mustoe

Mr. A. Hadfield

Hon. Freeman of the Borough of Scarborough Mr. T. J. Boyes

Mr. A. J. Moor

Mr. C. C. Clifford

Sir Michael Parkinson, C.B.E

Sir Rodney Walker

Hon. Freeman of the Borough of Scarborough Mr. D. Robinson

Mr. R. A. Smith, T.D., LL.B., D.L.

Mr. J. M. Smith

Sir Lawrence Byford, C.B.E, Q.P.M., LL.D

Mr. P. R. Hart

Mr. H. Gration MBE

Mr. D. Byas

Mr. J. Guthrie

Mr CJ Graves


Management Board Members

Paul Harrand, Rob Richtering, Bill Mustoe, Derek Saul, David Ryder, Neil Duell, Nick Tubbs, Guy Emmett, Kenelm Storey


Honorary Chaplain

Rev John Wells - Email:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  Mobile: 07812 707628