Masthead

Main Content Area

Main Articles

Club Fixtures & Results

Click Here For Club RESULTS

CLICK HERE FOR CLUB FIXTURES

 

 

2019 MATCH BALL SPONSORSHIP

 Date Team Opposition Start Match Ball Sponsor Match Sponsor
Sat 27 Apr 2nd XI Sessay II 1pm  Derek Saul Focus Clothing
Sat 4 May 2nd XI Pickering II 1pm Paul Harrand PA Pest Control
Mon 6 May 1st XI Castleford 12 noon  Derek Saul Russell Groundcare
Sat 11 May 1st XI Stamford Bridge 12 noon Scarborough Digital Ben Salt Joinery
Sat 18 May 2nd XI Hovingham 1pm  Brian Scanlon  
Sat 25 May 1st XI Sheriff Hutton Bridge 12 noon  Freddie Fox  Tony Wales
Mon 27 May 1st XI Harrogate 12 noon  Martin Laidler  St Michaels Guest House
Sat 1 Jun 2nd XI Thorp Arch & Boston Spa 1pm  St Michaels Guest House  Derek Saul
Sat 8 Jun 2nd XI Stillington 1pm Brian Scanlon   
Sat 15 Jun 1st XI Dunnington 12 noon  Paul Harrand The Boundary Hotel
Sat 22 Jun 2nd XI Malton & Old Malton II 1pm   John Riley  
Sat 6 Jul 1st XI Beverley Town 12 noon Lawrence Neil Wealth Management  Haydonning Ltd
Sat 13 Jul 2nd XI Ripon 1pm Bradley's Bakery  
Sat 20 Jul 1st XI Clifton Alliance 12 noon   The Boundary  Tony Wales
Sat 27 Jul 2nd XI Thirsk 1pm  St Michaels's Guest House Mark Welford
Sat 3 Aug 1st XI Yorkshire Academy 12 noon  Scarborough Digital  Geoff Winn
Sat 10 Aug 1st XI Sessay 12 noon  Mr R & Mrs EA Laidler Industrial Cleaning Machinery UK Ltd
Sat 17 Aug 2nd XI Easingwold II 1pm  Brian Scanlon  
Sat 24 Aug 1st XI Woodhouse Grange 12 noon  Lawrence Neil Wealth Management Industrial Cleaning Machinery UK Ltd
Sat 31 Aug 2nd XI Bilton In Ainsty 1pm   Paul Harrand The Boundary Hotel
Sat 7 Sep 1st XI York 12 noon  Martin Laidler  
Sat 14 Sep 2nd XI Pannal 1pm   Paul Harrand The Boundary Hotel