Masthead

Main Content Area

Main Articles

YORKSHIRE MATCHES AT SCARBOROUGH

Date Team   Opposition Start Time  
Mon 23 Apr Yorkshire II v Nottinghamshire II 11am Friendly
Tue 24 Apr Yorkshire II v Nottinghamshire II 11am Friendly
Wed 25 Apr Yorkshire II v Nottinghamshire II 11am Friendly
Mon 25 Jun Yorkshire v Surrey 11am Specsavers County Championship
Tue 26 Jun Yorkshire v Surrey 11am Specsavers County Championship
Wed 27 Jun Yorkshire v Surrey 11am Specsavers County Championship
Thu 28 Jun Yorkshire v Surrey 11am Specsavers County Championship
Sun 8 Jul England U19 v South Africa U19 10.30am Test Match
Mon 9 Jul England U19 v South Africa U19 10.30am Test Match
Tue 10 Jul England U19 v South Africa U19 10.30am Test Match
Wed 11 Jul England U19 v South Africa U19 10.30am Test Match
Sun 29 Jul England U19 v South Africa U19 10.30am One Day International
Sun 5 Aug Yorkshire Diamonds  v Western Storm 2.30pm Kia Super League
Sun 19 Aug  Yorkshire v Worcestershire 11am  Specsavers County Championship
Mon 20 Aug Yorkshire v Worcestershire 11am Specsavers County Championship
Tue 21 Aug Yorkshire v Worcestershire 11am Specsavers County Championship
Wed 22 Aug Yorkshire v Worcestershire 11am Specsavers County Championship
Tue 18 Sep Yorkshire II v Durham II 11am Friendly
Wed 19 Sep Yorkshire II v Durham II 11am Friendly
Thu 20 Sep Yorkshire II v Durham II 11am Friendly

 

 

 2018 fixtures logo